Partners

“Buy Fall River Now” is aligned with a number of trusted partners in the community. The program is comprised of local stakeholders including the City of Fall River Community Development Agency, MassHousing and various lending institutions. Each lender offers innovative loan products to promote homeownership.

Here is a list of our partners:        

Susana Neves-Coito, NMLS #505725
cell: 774.253.4240

Lisa Celio, NMLS #556231
cell: 508.942.6436

Alexandra Vasconcelos, NMLS # 1382049
508.728.8826
AVasconcelos@BayCoastBank.com                                                       

Daniel Briand, NMLS # 441458
508.675.4415
DBriand@BayCoastBank.com

Pam McLain, NMLS # 485411
cell: 508.801.2987
pam.mclain@bcsbmail.com

Suzanne Parker, NMLS # 12444
508.915.2213

Fadra Northrup,   NMLS # 462150 
508.324.3613
Fadra.Northrup@bcsbmail.com

Maria Paiva
508.997.7337 or 508.674.4681

City of New Bedford Department of Planning, Housing & Community Development
508.979.1500
TTY 508.979.1661

Fall River Community Development Agency
508.679.0131

Donna Correia, NMLS #5571
Vice President of Lending
508.235.2444
dcorreia@frmcu.com

Roberta Travis, NMLS #441451
Loan Officer
508.678.9028 ext. 2445
 cell: 774.644.1472
rtravis@frmcu.com

Lisa Faria, NMLS #  889181
lisa.faria@firstcitizens.org
508.979.4741

Patrick Neenan, NMLS # 1171754
patrick.neenan@firstcitizens.org
774.628.7857

Rica DeMoranville, NMLS #1773100
rica.demoranville@firstcitizens.org
508.990.4295

Goretti Joaquim
617.283.7677
gjoaquim@masshousing.com

Angelo Nuby
617.854.1374
anuby@masshouisng.com

Steven Borgerson NMLS #414721
Vice President, Residential Mortgage and Consumer Loan Manager
508.823.7744 ext. 1154
sborgerson@mechanics-coop.com

Elvira Caldeira
617.770.2227 ext. 34
e.caldeira@nwsoma.org

Lisa Arraial, NMLS # 1204339
larraial@newbdfordcu.com
508.994.6546

Duarte Silva, NMLS # 3649387
508.997.4475

Kevin Melo, NMLS # 510881
kmelo@southernmass.com
508.979.4219

Jean W. Correia, NMLS # 551985
jwcorreia@southernmass.com
508.984.3680

Melanie Bonanno, NMLS #1470045
Senior Loan Officer
mbonanno@websterbank.com
774.305.5228